Stakeholder/Expert Directory

Key stakeholders involved in Syria's transition and reconstruction will benefit from the ability to contact one another to share information, experienced, ideas and plans. This site includes such information and makes it available to the public, where it may also be used by stakeholders within the international community, donors, journalists, researchers and others. The information here was submitted by those listed below or was taken from other online contact and 3W (Who, What, Where) directories. If you want to submit your information -- or if you would like your information to be removed from this site -- please send an e-mail to SyrianTransition@gmail.com.

Showing 18 items
OrganisationName (e.g., John Doe)Position/TitleE-Mail AddressPhone Number
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
OrganisationName (e.g., John Doe)Position/TitleE-Mail AddressPhone Number
International Cooperation Directorate Samer Al Khateeb Project Deputy Director skhateb5@yahoo.com +963 44 674 480 
International Cooperation Directorate Diram Haqi International Cooperation Officer dicasy@mail.sy +963 44 674 480 
Unclear Florence Batori Head of Mission pu.syr.hom@gmail.com  
Unclear Eiad Al Sham'aa Technical Affairs Director Em.eyadalshamaa@shuf.com +963 2 321 305 
Unclear MH Mahmoud Karim Chronic and Environmental Diseases Officer drmkarim@mail2world.com, drmkarim7@yahoo.com +963 2 758 122 
UNDP Zeena Nehlawi Coordination Officer zeena.nehlawi@undp.org +963 11 612 9811 ext. 218 
UNDP Amin Hariri GIS Officer amin.hariri@undpprojects.sy +963 11 232-6962 
UNDP Khalid Al Mualem Media and Communications Team Leader khalid.al-moualem@undp.org 963 11 6129811 ext 257 
UNFPA Lina Mousa Representative lmousa@unfpa.org +963 11 611 3852 
UNHCR Zahra Mirghani Senior Community Services Officer Mirgahi@unhcr.org + 963 11 213 9961/2/3 ext 92600) 
UNHCR Sybella Wilkes Regional Public Information Officer WILKES@unhcr.org +963 933751094 
UNICEF Sherazade Boualia Representative sboualia@unicef.org +963 11 6122591 direct, or 6122592/3/4 
United Nations Ali Al-Za'tari UN Resident Coordinator ali.alzataria@undp.org + 963 11 612 9809  
United Nations / UNDP Ismail Ould Cheikh Ahmed UN Resident Coordinator / UNDP Resident Representative ismail.ouldcheikhahmed@undp.org  
UNRWA Hala Mukhles Public Information Officer sarpio@unrwa.org + 963 11) 613 3035 (ext 314/258)/ 00963 93 416591 
WFP Bashar Akkad Senior Programme Assistant bashar.akkad@wfp.org (land) 00963 011- 612-0597; (mobile) 00963 0933 214-309 
WFP Sharifbek Sohibnazarov Logistics Officer sharifbek.sohibnazarov@wfp.org +963 11 3335015/ 18  
WHO Ibrahim Betelmal WHO Representative wrosyr@syr.emro.who.int +963 11 3329315, 11 3315053, 11 3316226 
Showing 18 items